Amazing Kuaka

Hi there to all reader this is my task of the SLJ and this is about the amazing Kuaka.I hope you enjoy

One thought on “Amazing Kuaka

  1. Kia ora Khaing Shwe,
    Thanks for uploading your work about the kuaka! It seems like such an interesting bird. It must be very fit and strong to be able to fly so far everyday! I like that you included a fact about what the Māori people thought of the bird – ka pai.,
    I was a little bit confused with two of your facts because you said that they were endangered, which means there aren’t many left, but you also said they are extinct, which means they are all gone! Just be careful to double check your facts! I always check a few facts to make sure they are correct!
    Look forward to seeing more of your great work
    Theresa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *